https://thesocialleaf.com/wp-content/uploads/2023/10/leaf.png Reviews

  • Kaylee is amazing. She is knowledgeable and friendly. I always pre-order before my arrival so it is a smooth in and out.

    Migdalia Garcia Avatar Migdalia Garcia
    November 5, 2023
  • Been twice, great experience, and selection, both times. Only real knock is the prices, but that's anywhere in NJ right now. I'd much rather pay a little extra and know exactly what's in the product/where it's from than buy off the street though.

    Anthony S Avatar Anthony S
    November 14, 2023
  • This place is awsome. The people are wonderful and friendly. Even when they are crowded the wait is not long at all. I'm giving them 10 stars.

    John Mcnally Avatar John Mcnally
    November 21, 2023
  • I shop here all the time and dutchie wasn't working for me tonight. Kaylee went above and beyond to make the cash I had on me work for what i wanted. 5 stars isn't enough for the bud tenders here. Kaylee you rock!

    Jason Bourne Avatar Jason Bourne
    November 5, 2023
  • Been there many times, and it's been a great experience each time. The staff is knowledgeable, very friendly, always ready to recommend a new item. I've just started to order on line, easy and fast, they let you know when it's ready via text. Even if you don't do on line, I have never waited long to be helped.

    Mary Demeo Avatar Mary Demeo
    November 7, 2023
  • This place is amazing! Very professional & very clean. The staff was extremely knowledgeable making it alot easier to find exactly what your looking for to get the desired result you seek. 5 stars!! I will be back soon!

    Kristin Schwarz Avatar Kristin Schwarz
    August 5, 2023
  • Grand opening was a little crowded in the afternoon with a line out the door but the wait was not bad at all. Everyone was very busy and friendly and smiling. George was very professional and helpful. He answered all of my questions and helped me find what I wanted. Overall great experience.

    Traci Walker Avatar Traci Walker
    August 5, 2023
  • This is the fine dining equivalent for dispensaries. Super welcoming and friendly staff, very clean establishment, lots of variety and choices, and very efficient when it comes to keeping the line moving. I had the pleasure of being helped by Kaylee who was patient, kind, and very knowledgeable; she helped me find exactly what I was looking for. If you haven’t checked it out yet, I highly recommend stopping by!

    Ryan Christiansen Avatar Ryan Christiansen
    October 5, 2023
  • Check out the website for the menu before going your first time. The staff was helpful and friendly but it was overwhelming for a first visit. The website has everything they stock. Prices seem pretty crazy (40 bucks for 5 prerolls) but I imagine some of that is the cost of regulation. I can see coming back for specialty items or edibles every once in a while. Update: visited again and placed an order online ahead of time and it was an excellent experience. I got exactly what I wanted and the whole process was less than 5 minutes.

    Mark Brennan Avatar Mark Brennan
    November 5, 2023
  • Recently stopped in at the social leaf yesterday first the time and was very happy with the experience. Customer service was A1. Kaylee made sure everything I needed to know and everything I wanted was on point. Big shout out to her. the atmosphere was nice too. Good background music and great conversation around the shop.

    Tyre Kearney Avatar Tyre Kearney
    September 5, 2023